FEB 21: How are we doing this month?

Standard

spendingSometimes it’s nice to take a look at the budget mid-month and see how we are doing, or rather to see where the bleeding is occurring! As for the first couple weeks on maternity as we await the new addition to our family I find I am not doing too terribly. My goal for this week however, would be to curb eating out and restaurant spending, and dedicate more time to home cooking. While I have the time, I may as well invest in my own domestic skills and get some dishes ready to impress!

Do you have any budget related goals? For this week or perhaps to implement this month?

Leave a Reply

